EXCELLENT
396 reviews on
reviews, The Bud Box
Ellen Lee
2024-02-21
It was delivered promptly! Thank you Bud Box!
reviews, The Bud Box
Chandni Nalwade
2024-02-15
In spite of busy day on 14th feb. they accepted the last min order. You guys are doing a fab work. I really appreciate the effort you took to deliver the flower to my residence without any hesitation. Thank you so much.. 👍👍👍
reviews, The Bud Box
natasha safen
2024-01-09
super pretty flowers & arrived within the delivery slot! Also, they accommodated to my requests & replied really fast! wld definitely purchase again
reviews, The Bud Box
weesong chua
2024-01-09
Good service, good price, and most importantly nice flowers
reviews, The Bud Box
Juliana Ng
2023-12-11
Love the affordable pricing they have! Beautiful fresh flowers perfect for every occasion. Thank you for following up on delivery as well!
reviews, The Bud Box
イームン(Vjntage lover)
2023-11-29
Placed order from Malaysia for condolences in SG. No fuss at all, great job. The shop delivery time options are most flexible compare to others. The flower box is beautiful, simple yet so chic. Service is great, seller is responsive of all questions. Keep up the good work!
reviews, The Bud Box
Ian YS
2023-11-21
Great service! I ordered the freestyle box for my partner but we were out when the flowers arrived. It was not possible for the deliver person to go up to our unit, so rather than leaving it on the floor at the front door, he was considerate to hang it at the hinge of the back door (so as not to have it touch the floor). Flowers were nicely arranged as always. Thank you!
reviews, The Bud Box
Eunice Tan
2023-11-15
It’s my first time ordering from The Budbox and I decided to choose the option where they will decide the arrangement based on the occasion and recipient’s age. The whole ordering process was fuss free and seamless, price was reasonable (they had a promo code for Deepavali). My neighbour loves the pink and splash of yellow arrangement! Will order again in future! Thank you!